top of page

2021.3 発売



川本睦子 vocal  Phillip Strange piano 萬恭隆 bass 齋藤洋平 drums




1. Night and Day

2. In The Wee Small Hours of The Morning

3. Let’s Fall In Love

4. Skylark

5. Summer Soft

6. I Watch You Sleep

7. So In Love

8. Choro Das Aguas

9. Who Can I Turn To

10. Somewhere

11. Peace

[CD] Decade

    bottom of page